Sometimes a website isn't behaving the way you expect it to. One quick way to troubleshoot this is by resetting the site settings and clearing out the data for that site.


To reset your site settings, locate the lock icon on the left side of your URL bar.

  • Click on the lock icon and select "Site Settings"
  • Click on Clear Data and "Reset Permissions"